A profile can be deleted by calling the url /v1/companies/<companyId>/buckets/<bucketId>/profiles/<profileId>


The method should be DELETE and a successful profile deletion will result in a response status 204 NO CONTENT. A profile can be deleted using its temporary profile id(s) or its canonical profile id. Deleting a profile with multiple id(s) (temporary and canonical) will result in the removal of all those ids and corresponding data. These id(s) can be reused to create new profiles. 


Required permission profile.delete


Query Parameters

Key

Required

Description

app_keyNo

An app key refers to the app which has the permission to delete profiles. If app key is is not specified that "web" app should have the permission to delete profiles.